Climate Change AI Happy Hour Series

Banner for CCAI happy hour

Join us on the first and third Wednesday of each month for our regular virtual happy hour events.

The events aim to provide an informal space for people to network and engage in discussions with others interested in or currently working at the intersection of climate change and machine learning. They are open to all and we hope to see you there!

First Wednesday

Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm ET / 5:30pm - 6:30pm GMT+1
Sign up: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ccai-happy-hour-1230pm-et-tickets-161690104455

Third Wednesday

Time: 5pm - 6pm ET / 10pm - 11pm GMT+1
Sign up: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ccai-happy-hour-5pm-et-tickets-161692595907